×

5 ROOMS
RESTAURANT BARCELONA

 

Project: 5 ROOMS

Year: 2016

Total area: 200 sq. meters

Location: Spain, Barcelona, Carrer del Carme

Seats: 145

Goal

ARRANGE 5 DIFFERENT ZONES IN ONE ROOM TO SATISFY ANY WISH OF A GUEST (FROM BEAKFAST AT THE WINDOW TO HAVING FUN AT NIGHT WITH A GLASS OF WINE). THE CONTACT BAR MUST BE THE CENTER OF THE ARRANGEMENT. TAKE INTO ACCOUNT THE CUSTOMERíS REQUEST TO ADD MONUMENTALITY IN THE INTERIOR IN STYLISTICS OF THE 70-s.

Idea

We decided to move from form to content and used all available niches to fit individual zones in them.
The community table was placed along the wall - the ideal place for breakfast or light lunch with friends or colleagues.
The long banquette of intense emerald color attracts your eyes deep inside the room. This comfortable layout ideally serves long lunch and dinner.
Two private semi-circular zones are arranged close to the renovated and now functional fireplace. Soft sofas are embraced with the semi-circular wave of wood strips of different colors gradually changing in gradient. Small banquette for 7-8 people or the team of friends can be easily arranged here.
The lounge zone was perfectly arranged in the seemingly uncomfortable and dark niche. It is the best cubby of the restaurant at night time. Low tables attract visitors to have fun with glasses of wine and light meals.
The bar is surely the diamond of the restaurant. It is located exactly in the center of the room and has two sides, i.e. one side with chairs of standard height and the deep benchtop that is used for master classes and cognac testing. The opposite side holds bar chairs and the bar bench of usual height for guests. The only thing they need after a hard day is subdued lighting and the quick in the uptake bartender.

5 ROOMS RESTAURANT BARCELONA

×

Contact us

*required fields

×

×

5 ROOMS RESTAURANT
Ресторан Барселона

 

Проект: 5 ROOMS RESTAURANT

Год: 2016

Общая площадь: 200 кв. м.

Расположение: Spain, Barcelona, Carrer del Carme

Посадочных мест: 145

Срок разработки проекта: 2 месяца

Задача

Расположить 5 различных зон в одном помещении, для удовлетворения любых потребностей гостя: от желания позавтракать у окна, до возможности веселиться всю ночь с бокалом любимого напитка в руках. Центром композиции сделать контактный бар. Учесть пожелание заказчика добавить монументальности в стилистику семидесятых в интерьере.

Идея

Решили идти от формы к содержанию, и использовали все имеющиеся ниши в помещении, чтобы вписать в них отдельные зоны.
Вдоль окон разместился комьюнити стол – идеальное место, чтобы съесть завтрак или легкий ланч с друзьями или коллегами.
Длинная банкетка насыщенного изумрудного цвета уводит взгляд вглубь помещения. Эта комфортная посадка идеально подойдет для продолжительного обеда и ужина.
Рядом с восстановленным и снова действующим камином расположились две приватные полукруглые зоны. Мягкие диваны обнимает полукруглая волна тонированных в градиент реек. Здесь удобно разместить небольшой банкет из 7-8 человек, либо просто компанию друзей.
В казалось бы неудобной и темной нише в конце помещения отлично разместилась лаунж зона. Это самое уютное место в ресторане в вечернее время. Низкие столики так и манят присесть с бокалом вина и легкими закусками.
И, конечно, сердце ресторана – это бар. Расположен ровно посередине помещения и имеет две стороны. Часть бара со стульями стандартной высоты и глубокой столешницей предназначена для проведения мастер классов и дегустаций коньяка. На противоположной стороне - барные стулья и привычная высота столешницы бара, для гостей, которым после трудного дня все, что нужно – это только приглушенный свет и понимающий с полуслова бармен.

5 ROOMS RESTAURANT Ресторан Барселона

×

Связаться с нами

*обязательные поля

×